Haselbury Plucknett C of E Primary School is federated with Merriott Primary School which is part of the Quantock Education Trust, which also encompasses Haygrove School, Spaxton Primary School, Stogursey Primary School, Sexey’s School and St Bartholomew’s Primary School.

Quantock Education Trust

Durleigh Road, Bridgwater  TA6 7HW

t: 01278 455 531

e: CGarnett@Quantockedtrust.co.uk

Company Number: 07665225

Registered in England and Wales

© 2019 by QET. 

For further details about the Trust, please visit https://www.quantockedtrust.co.uk/